Back to top anchor

News archive

Investitures at Government House Auckland

News and updates
Issue date: 
Tue 25 Aug 2015

Governor-General’s visit to Turkey

News and updates
Issue date: 
Wed 5 Aug 2015

Governor-General's visit to China

News and updates
Issue date: 
Sat 18 Jul 2015

Credentials Wellington July 2015

News and updates
Issue date: 
Tue 14 Jul 2015

Governor-General’s Visit to Tonga and to Singapore

News and updates
Issue date: 
Thu 2 Jul 2015

New envoys to present their credentials in Wellington

News and updates
Issue date: 
Tue 2 Jun 2015

Governor-General to visit Australia

News and updates
Issue date: 
Fri 22 May 2015

Investitures at Government House, Wellington May 2015

News and updates
Issue date: 
Wed 20 May 2015

Investitures at Government House Auckland

News and updates
Issue date: 
Tue 5 May 2015

Congratulations to Duke and Duchess of Cambridge

News and updates
Issue date: 
Sun 3 May 2015

Anzac of the Year 2015

News and updates
Issue date: 
Thu 23 Apr 2015

Australian Governor-General's Visit for Anzac Day

News and updates
Issue date: 
Wed 22 Apr 2015

New envoys to present their credentials in Auckland

News and updates
Issue date: 
Tue 14 Apr 2015

New envoys to present their credentials

News and updates
Issue date: 
Tue 3 Mar 2015

Nominations open for The Governor-General's Anzac of the Year

News and updates
Issue date: 
Fri 13 Feb 2015

Governor-General’s visit to the Auckland Islands

News and updates
Issue date: 
Thu 12 Feb 2015

New envoys to present their credentials

News and updates
Issue date: 
Thu 5 Feb 2015

Governor-General's Waitangi Programme 2015

News and updates
Issue date: 
Tue 3 Feb 2015

New envoys to present their credentials

News and updates
Issue date: 
Wed 29 Oct 2014

The Governor-General to visit Northland

News and updates
Issue date: 
Tue 14 Oct 2014

Ballot opens for Government House Waitangi Day event

News and updates
Issue date: 
Tue 14 Oct 2014

Governor-General to visit Marlborough

News and updates
Issue date: 
Mon 22 Sep 2014

New envoys to present their credentials

News and updates
Issue date: 
Tue 16 Sep 2014

Investitures at Government House Wellington

News and updates
Issue date: 
Mon 8 Sep 2014

Statement from the Governor-General

News and updates
Issue date: 
Mon 1 Sep 2014

Governor-General to visit Glasgow

News and updates
Issue date: 
Fri 25 Jul 2014

The Governor-General to visit Gisborne

News and updates
Issue date: 
Mon 9 Jun 2014

The Governor-General to attend D-Day Commemorations in France

News and updates
Issue date: 
Wed 28 May 2014

Governor-General to visit New York, Italy and Ethiopia

News and updates
Issue date: 
Thu 8 May 2014

Governor-General visit to Turkey

News and updates
Issue date: 
Thu 17 Apr 2014

Royal Visit 2014

News and updates
Issue date: 
Thu 10 Apr 2014

Help us improve the Governor-General website

Your feedback is very important in helping us improve the Governor-General website.

12 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.